Home » Cards » Fresh Brewed Designs

Fresh Brewed Designs

Do you love Alice In Wonderland?  Well head over to Fresh Brewed Designs here:  This is where the challenges are.  Today they are having a new release of stamps & you can find them here:  This stamp was really fun to play with.  I looked on the web for AIW quotes & came up with “If you don’t explore, you’ll NEVER DISCOVER!”

Snag the badge, save the date, and get ready for some fun!!!   I hope you will join in with Fresh Brewed Designs Challenge.  You are sure to enjoy yourselves & if you don’t want to join in the challenge you will definitely NOT want to miss out on the new release of Alice In Wonderland stamps.  Just look under “Alice In Wonderland”.  🙂  Be sure to go see what the other design team members did with the stamps.  I hope you have a pleasant day.  Until we meet again…

Ciao…

15 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs

  1. AWW!!! The sentiment is adorable!!! What a great one for this card!
    And I can’t believe you fussy cut out the entire image. Your card is gorgeous. Thank you for being a part of this release with us at Fresh Brewed Designs.

    Big hugs,
    Heather

  2. Beautiful image and awesome coloring. Love your blog, full of inspiration. Indeed, one day hope to meet fellow sistah in crafts. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving the love. Hugs.

  3. Wow! I love this card. The image is wonderful and you did a great job with it. I love the dp, perfect for your image colors. Nice to know there is another fussy cutter out there. Very Nicely done! My daughter gave me a Silhouette Cameo for Mother’s Day, and my son gave me an IMAC. I am so appreciative, but they dont understand that I love “taking the long way home.” (LOL)

    Thanks for all the love,
    Huz,
    Yo Sistah, Chana

  4. Patti: Your art is absolutely DARLING!! Thanks for sharing your beautiful work. I would love it if you’d stop by and visit me when you get a chance. I’d love to have you follow me, and would be delighted to follow you as well if you don’t mind. I also have a fun challenge blog and would LOVE to have you play along. Hope to see you soon at both!
    Blessings,
    Karen L
    personal blog – http://www.karen-mycuprunnethover.blogspot.com
    challenge blog – http://www.wordartwednesday.blogspot.com

  5. Hey! Just living up to my promise to try and visit all of my follower. Thank is so much for your words of encouragement. Have a fantastic weekend!
    Big Hugz,
    Chana

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!