Home » Airbrushing » Unity’s Friends With Flair Friday Fun!

Unity’s Friends With Flair Friday Fun!

Hello to all my friends and my Friends With Flair Friday Buddies as well!  I have had company for a while and we got a new puppy.  I also have my parents dog here so I have 4 dogs and company.  However, my Bestie and I have accomplished many “scrappy” things.  I have done 17 cards and we have made some altered projects.  We have attended 2 Copic classes and still plan to attend The Great American Scrapbook Convention for 3 days.  I am having a fun time.  I hope that you are too.  I have a Father’s Day card to share with you.  I used “You Are My Main Squeeze”.

DavesFathersDay

 

I used my Copics and then I used Buff flocking from Sparkle N Sprinkle.  Here is a close-up:

DFDcloseup

I also masked the image and used my Copic Airbrushing system.  I have had 2 classes now.  I need to get time now to put up my certifications.  I hope that you are inspired to create today as well.  I will see you again soon.  Ciao…

e5156-giupatti

14 thoughts on “Unity’s Friends With Flair Friday Fun!

  1. Patti, this is adorable! And especially since you sound like you are so busy! I’m the type of person that would love to have four dogs running around…dh, not so much!

  2. Sounds like you have been busy learning lots of new things and putting them to use. I want to thank you for the PH set and cute card. I posted a card for last week’s FWF. I love PH stamps, do thanks again for the opportunity to win. Have a great weekend.

  3. I’m having a lovley time as well! I love being able to craft with you, and go to workshops and classes. Your card is just great. Flocking just adds that little something to projects. And yes this is an adorable PH stamp! Love your card and Love you!

  4. ah how lovely!!! the card the classes the puppy, the company all of it is so wonderful for you and that makes me so happy to know you are..love your art
    hugs
    susan

  5. LOOK HOW SWEET! And you are really growing a lot! I love these designs. Your coloring has always been lovely … but this is different than the rest. I am intrigued by the ‘airbrushed’ technique. Sounds fun! Hope you and your family are doing well. Miss ya!!! ❤ Heather

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

