Home » Uncategorized » Winner From Last Week’s GIU

Winner From Last Week’s GIU

I wanted to make a card for today but I have been ill since Thursday so I apologize.  First for the winner of the 2 Itty Bittys.  I wrote all of the names down and gave them a number.  I used Random.org on their site.  Joyce Ireland won the 2 Itty Bittys.  Joyce if you will contact me with the name of the 2 Itty Bittys that you would like I will let Unity know.

 

True Random Number GeneratorMin: Max: 

 Result:4           Powered by RANDOM.ORG

 

Now for my first stamp.  Gaylynn you won the first stamp so if you will contact me and let me know where to send it then I will get it in the mail to you.

True Random Number GeneratorMin: Max: 

 Result:7          Powered by RANDOM.ORG

 

Now for my second stamp.  Dr. Ivy, you won the second stamp.  If you will contact me and let me know where to send it then I will get it in the mail for you.

True Random Number GeneratorMin: Max: 

 Result:26          Powered by RANDOM.ORG

 

Thanks again to everyone who visited my blog last week.  I am going to the doctor tomorrow but I will eventually make it by your blog if you left me a way to find it.  I’m very humbled that you came and left such nice remarks.

e5156-giupatti

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Winner From Last Week’s GIU

  1. Yay! this is so exciting for me Thank you so very much. I will email you my choices. Thank you again!
    Hugs,
    Joyce

  2. Congrats to all of the winners.
    Patti all your cards were great! I enjoyed our days together. And I hope you get better super soon!
    Peace,
    Kristy

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

