Home » Announcement » Fresh Brewed Designs New Digital Stamp Release

Fresh Brewed Designs New Digital Stamp Release

FBD--SandyTheSnowman

Today Heather from Fresh Brewed Designs is releasing the last of the new digital stamps for the 2013 year.  I was given Sandy The Snowman to show you.  I had so much fun coloring him.  I colored the beach but then used real sand with glue.  I also colored the water and shells but then decided to use embellishments on them too.  I used Tim Holtz Distress Ink to make the sky.  I decided that I had to add a palm tree with Christmas lights.  I found a wonderful sentiment and printed it out on the computer then added it on my layout.  It says, “May the warm, loving spirit of the season bring happiness to you all year long.”  We lived in Florida for 10 years and I loved Christmas cards like this.  It was fun for me to get to make one of my own.  I hope you like it and that you are inspired to create one of your own.  Please check out the rest of the new digital stamps at the Fresh Brewed Designs Store.  There is a fantastic deal on the entire bundle of the new releases.  You can buy the entire bundle for $15.  That’s a savings of $12 plus Heather is going to throw in 3 wintery digital sentiments.  Enjoy your week.  Can you believe how close it is to being the end of the year?  Please come back on Saturday for our Hoopla!  It promises to be lots of fun!  Until then…Ciao…

ddt patti2--smaller size

5 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs New Digital Stamp Release

  1. oh I love him. You did a fantastic job this is a beautiful..no GORGEOUS card..love the thought of a beach snow/sand man.
    hugs
    susan

    • Edwina~I bought a jar of sand quite a while back at Michael’s I believe. It could have been HL? But I bought it when we were in Florida & we didn’t get a HL until right before we left. LOL Hugs~Patti

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!