Home » Cards » Day 4 Growing In Unity With Lizzie Girl (Showered With Love)

Day 4 Growing In Unity With Lizzie Girl (Showered With Love)

Lizzie Girl--Day 4 GIU

 

The week always goes by way too fast.  You want to do so many more cards but time doesn’t allow you to finish as many as you want.  Today’s card is using Lizzie Girl (Showered With Love).  Isn’t she so cute?  I used Unity’s Sketch #15.

card-sketch-unity

 

 

I used Copics E-11, E-15, E-17, E-19, and E-50.  I also used multiple Derwent Inktense color pencils.  For the buttons I put Icicle Sticles and for the rain I used Baby Blue Liquid Pearls.  I stamped the image on Debbie Mumm Paper.  The umbrella paper is part of the Spring Brights Collection Paper.  I used washi tape, ribbon, and a button from my stash.

I will have a very special card tomorrow.

Don’t forget that if you comment every day this week you get a chance to win 2 Unity Itty Bitty Stamps!

Also if you comment every day I am throwing in another 2 chances to win a stamp from me.  I have 2 stamps that I have bought doubles of and I am going to send to send 1 each to 2 very blessed commenters!  Thanks for visiting my blog this week.  I would love it if you would follow me but that isn’t a necessity to win.

e5156-giupatti

24 thoughts on “Day 4 Growing In Unity With Lizzie Girl (Showered With Love)

  1. That’s a really great image. Love your coloring and the background paper is the perfect touch. Bet you’re having fun!

  2. Patti,
    I cant believe it’s already Thursday! Your right time flies!
    And you have been enabling me this week, I have enjoyed your cards and the unity stamps your using. This stamp is now on my ‘gotta get me this’ list! Thanks! LOL! Love the sparkle to your card, and the glitter on the buttons. Great job!
    Peace,
    KristyLee

  3. I love all the cards you have made but I have to say I think this is my favorite..get some rest sister say so.
    love and hugs
    susan s

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

