Home » Birthday » Birthday Wishes for John

Birthday Wishes for John

BirthdayWishesJohn

 

I bought this stamp from Sparkle N Sprinkle when I went to visit my friend, Kristy, in Florida for a week of fun.  We went to Sparkle N Sprinkle to take a couple of classes.  This is stamp set 493–Silhouettes.  Tomorrow is my brother’s birthday so I used black embossing powder for this image.  Then I took Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pens and used them as my watercolors to make the background.  I love the look that I got.  I hope you enjoy this little card.  I will be posting a card every day this coming week because I am going to be the GIU girl for the week.  You will have a chance to win 2 Itty Bittys from Unity if you comment on each of my cards next week so be sure to come back.

Until we meet again…Ciao…

 

light-blue-background

 

3 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes for John

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

