Home » Cards » Blowing Bubbles–Fresh Brewed Designs

Blowing Bubbles–Fresh Brewed Designs

BlowingBubbles2--FBD

Isn’t this little girl the sweetest?  Heather at Fresh Brewed Designs released this back in August but it reminds me of Spring.  It is called “Blowing Bubbles”.  You can find your own by clicking on the link.  The March choose your challenge is still going and will be going for 9 (nine) more days so you still have time to enter.  I chose to use the sketch.

march challenge fbd

Let me give you a quick run down on what I used for my card.  I used Copics:  BG-0000, BG-000, E-000, E-21, E-70, E-71, E-74, E-77, R-20, V-12, V-15, a Marvy Silver gel pen, AC pastel CS, Recollections CS, Oriental Trading Ribbons, Michael’s pearls, Spellbinder’s Scalloped Oval, Sepllbinder’s Lacey Oval, and a Sizzix Majestic Labels #2.

I will have 1 more post for Fresh Brewed Designs.  You all know that I think the world of Heather.  I am going to take some Copic classes in April to try to get certified and then a couple more Copic classes in May.  I have a couple of classes for some techniques scheduled this month.  I want to try to get my skill levels up higher so that everyone enjoys my cards more.  Please don’t go anywhere because I will be sharing the journey on my blog.  And please keep visiting Fresh Brewed Designs.

2 thoughts on “Blowing Bubbles–Fresh Brewed Designs

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

