Home » Blog Hop » Fresh Brewed Designs March Digi Release and Blog Hop

Fresh Brewed Designs March Digi Release and Blog Hop

Good Morning.
It is time for our Fresh Brewed Designs Blog Hop and Digi Release.
Our first hop stop is at Freshly Brewed Challenges. 
If you have already visited the challenge blog
 and are arriving here from Marji’s blog, you are right on track!
Pack your bags, we’re going on a trip!
Hop along with us to check out some fantastic, NEW,  travel themed digital stamps.
I am excited to share the new digi SUITCASE with you today.
Suitcase--FBD
SuitcaseInside--FBD
I used paper from Cloud 9, a vellum quote from Happy Trails, and on the inside used the Hitchhiker b font.
Here are the Copics that I used:  E-37, E-39 and Y-28.
Thank you so much for stopping by.
I hope you enjoyed your visit here at my blog.
It’s time for you to pick up your bag and travel on to your next destination.
My friend Kim is waiting with open arms and has a fresh pot of
creativity brewed up just for your viewing pleasure!
Remember, comment on each hop stop for a chance to win a free digi from this release.
The hop ends on March 12, 11:59 PM EST
Have a blessed day!
Hop Order:

Until we meet again…Ciao…

ddt patti2--smaller size

19 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs March Digi Release and Blog Hop

  1. I love how you made this card have a masculine feel. That is one of my weak areas… making guy themed cards. The papers are awesome and that sentiment is spot on! I also adore that you put words on your tags. So fun!!! What a great card this is!
    Sending you many hugs and more smiles,
    Heather

  2. Another person who brilliantly thought to paper piece the luggage. I love your paper choices and that awesome quote on the front. Beautiful job Patti!

    On a personal note, I was saddened to hear that you are no longer going to be on the team with us anymore. I can only imagine how difficult a decision that was for you to make given how much you adore Heather! Know that I will miss you but that I also know you are not gone from my life. I haven’t been in contact as much as I’d like but know that I think of you often and hope only good things for you and yours! Take care my friend!

    Hugs,
    Lisa

  3. Hi Patti! I love this card! How brilliant to paper piece the luggage! I love the blue and green plaid and the coordinating travel paper is wonderful! I have to say that I really love your sentiment too! PERFECT! This is such a great card!
    I am so very sorry to hear that you are leaving FBD. I wish you well and hope to see you back soon! You will be missed, sweet Patti.
    Hugs, Sheryl

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

