Home » Cards » Dragonfly Dreams March Challenge Sponsored By Imagine That

Dragonfly Dreams March Challenge Sponsored By Imagine That

This month the challenge at Dragonfly Dreams is sponsored by Imagine That.  The theme is Up, Up in the Air:  clouds, birds, kites, balloons, butterflies.  If you are like me you are ready for Spring!  Here is my card:

Psalm118-24--ImagineThat--DragonflyDreams

 

Here are the items I used from Imagine That.  I used the Birds in Spring kit specifically Psalm 118.24.  I also used the Spring in Bloom Digi Papers specifically Leaf Floral, Dotty Blues, and Cherry Blossoms coral.  I loved this set.  I used my Copics to color the image.  Here is the list of Copics that I used:  B-0000, BG-01, BG-34, E-23, E-25, E-27, E-29, R-20, R-24, YG-23, and YG-25.  I used Spellbinders Grand Label One to cut out the image.  I hope that you will join us at Dragonfly Dreams for a fun challenge.  Please go visit Kris at Imagine That and look at all of the really nice images that she has.  I was not aware of her site before now and perhaps you weren’t either.

Please go to Dragonfly Dreams and check out the wonderful cards that the rest of the DT made as well.  They are a very talented group of women.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Dragonfly Play

 

Light Blue Background

2 thoughts on “Dragonfly Dreams March Challenge Sponsored By Imagine That

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

