Home » Anniversary » Fresh Brewed Designs Love Bird Owls Rubber Stamp

Fresh Brewed Designs Love Bird Owls Rubber Stamp

LoveBirdOwls--FBD

 

I needed to make an anniversary card and I went to my Fresh Brewed Designs

rubber stamps and pulled out “Love Bird Owls.”

I think that they are so, so cute.  I used my Copics to color them.

Here is the list of Copic colors that I used:

B-24, B-26, B-28, C-6, C-7, C-9

E-31, E-33, E-35, E-37, E-39, E-40, E-42, E-44, E-47, E-57, E-59

R-27, Y-26, YG-00, YG-13, YG-17

I used Paper Studio  burlap and Spellbinders Heart Nestabilities.  My cute

“It had to be you” stamp is from PrintworksCollection.

Some hearts strategically placed and my card was ready

to be mailed.

feb blog candy sm

We have another challenge happening over at the Fresh Brewed Blog,

and the above blog candy is the prize. Read all the details HERE.

You must follow the rules to be eligible to win, and here they are:

 RULES / REQUIREMENTS TO WIN
For each entry,  you must:
**Create a NEW card using an FBD image (Digi or Rubber Stamp from Fresh Brewed Designs).
**Can enter up to 3 times each.
**MUST post CANDY badge on your sidebar (at the top)linking back to Freshly Brewed Challenges and add this blog candy photo in EACH post with your card with a link back to this post.
feb challenge fbd
You have your choice of the sketch or the photo.

There are still 6 days to enter and only 5 entries.
You have a great chance to win if you enter and the
blog candy is SWEET!
Thanks for coming by my blog today.
Until we meet again…Ciao…
ddt patti2--smaller size
5 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs Love Bird Owls Rubber Stamp

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

