Home » Anniversary » Unity Challenge

Unity Challenge

Hello My Crafty Friends~

I have created a card for this week’s Unity challenge.  These are the fun things they allow you to choose from:

Unity sketch

You can choose from a color challenge, a sketch card challenge, or a sketch scrapbook page challenge. Or you can do them ALL of course.   I decided to really challenge myself so I went with the color and the sketch challenge.

Here is my card:

Bee Better Together Front--Unity

Bee Better Together Inside--Unity

I used the Unity “Bee” Better Together stamp that can be found here if you would like to own one of your own.  For the embossing I used a Tim Holtz Sizzix Set called “Bubble & Honeycomb Set”.  My papers are from MME “Follow Your Heart * Be Amazing”.  I used Copic R-46 to color in the hearts.  I added a bow and a bee button that I had in my stash.  I used the Majestic #2 Labels framelits from Sizzix to cut out my bees and the sentiment for the inside of my card.  I wanted to dress it up a little so I used a piece of the left over paper to add my sentiment.

Thank you for stopping by today.  Until we meet again…Ciao Ma Copine…

Light Blue Background

2 thoughts on “Unity Challenge

  1. Patti,
    What an awesome card! I truly love it! Great embossing folder, I have one that looks just like it from Stampin’ Up! and it is so very versatile, you will love your’s too. I like how you used mustard colored CS for your card. And your two hexagon papers are just too perfect! Love the bee charm! Marvelous job on deco’ing the inside! Great job you! Very beautiful card!
    Peace,
    Kristy

  2. This is gorgeous! Love the bee and the honey comb …I was just looking at a honey comb die! Beautiful Beautiful.
    hugs
    susan s

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

