Home » Anniversary » Fresh Brewed Designs February Blog Hop

Fresh Brewed Designs February Blog Hop

OH MY!!! I’VE CAUGHT A BUG!!!
Don’t you worry, you’ll want to catch it too!
It’s time to check out Fresh Brewed Designs New Digital Stamps for February.
There are 5 new images being released today, but you will have to  HOP in full to see them all!
If you are arriving here from Vicky’s blog, then you are right on track!
If not then you need to skip on back to the start at Freshly Brewed Challenges. 
I am so excited to share my project with you.  My card features the NEW DIGI
CUTIE BUG LOLLY from this month’s release
CutieBugLollyFBDFeb10
I used the fluorescent Copics FB-2, FRV-1, FV-2, FY-1, FYG-2, and FYR-1 for the lolly.  I used C-1, C-6, C-9, R-27, V-12, V-15, and V-17 to finish the project.  I used my lavender Stickles to go around the shape.  The paper is from the “Lovey Dovey” collection from the Oriental Trading Company.  And the tape is American Crafts Purple Glitter Tape.  I wanted the image to stand out so I tried to keep the background from taking over or distracting from it.
As much as I hate to see you go, it is time for you to BUZZ on over to my
friend  Rhonda’s blog to see the adorable  project she has prepared for you.
Be sure to hop through in full for a chance to win a free digi from this release!!!
This hop starts today, February 10th, and ends on February 12, 11:59 PM EST.
Have a happy and blessed day.
Hop order:
Freshly Brewed Challenges
ddt patti2--smaller size
16 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs February Blog Hop

  1. heheheheh!!! I love the photo props. Perfect!!! That lollipop woudn’t last long in my house though 🙂
    I love the way you colored up your Cutie Bug. He looks all fuzzy and adorable. I also love the colored lolly and the glitter.

    Happy Hop Day my friend!
    HUGS,
    Heather

  2. Hi Patti, I am loving your bug. It looks so cute. I love the colors on the sucker. What a great idea to color it in all those colors. Makes it so cheerful just like the real ones. Thanks for sharing. Edwina Brown

  3. Loving the use of the fluorescent Copics on the lolly pop! It makes it POP! The colors turned out really good in your photo too. Cute little bug digi from FBD! It could be used for several different themes, like a B-day or picnic, I can see it used for a lot of things. Good idea to keep your BG not so flashy, it’s blingie enough w/ the glitter strip, it’s perfect! I like how you colored your bug, he totally should be purple! LOL! Great job!
    Peace,
    Kristy

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

