Home » Cards » Fresh Brewed Designs Valentine Girl

Fresh Brewed Designs Valentine Girl

ValentineGirl--FBD

 

Hello on this Saturday morning!  I chose to use Fresh Brewed Designs’ Valentine Girl for my card today.  I also chose to use the sketch that Fresh Brewed Designs has had for the month.

ed0ba-janchallengefbd

I received the watercolor crayons that I had ordered and so that is what I used to color the Valentine Girl.  I didn’t write the colors down.  It is a little difficult to get the watercolor crayons in such tiny spaces.  But I was very happy with the final results.  The paper and brads were in my supply already.  I hope that you will go check out what is going on at Fresh Brewed Designs.   There is always something fun going on over there.  Go check it out and find some inspiration here as well at Fresh Brewed Designs.   See you soon.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

ddt patti2--smaller size

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs Valentine Girl

  1. Patti,
    Cute card. I am glad you like playing w/ your watercolor crayons. Your image turned out good, I like how watercolorie she looks. I like your take on the sketch and your brads and paper!

  2. This card is really sweet. I love that you used this months challenge for your inspiration. and Water Color Crayons! What a fun thing to have! I don’t think I have ever heard of them before. It gives such a unique look. I imagine it was hard getting into all of the small spaces, but you did a really great job!
    Happy Saturday!
    Sending smiles,
    Heather

  3. Hi Patti! Your card is adorable! Great background DP’S! I love your great take of this months sketch challenge! Adorable little Valentine Girl!
    I hope that your enjoying the weekend!
    Big Hugs, Sheryl

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

