Home » Birthday » Amanda’s Birthday

Amanda’s Birthday

Amanda'sBDayCardUnity2014

 

My daughter, Amanda, had a birthday today.  This is the card that I made for her.  I’m not allowed to tell you how old she turned.  I can tell you that she is claiming to be 29.  I’m claiming to weigh 125 pounds.  LOL  Her favorite color is purple.  I have so loved the chalkboard look forever.  I used an Unity Stamp and my white chalk ink with some black cardstock.  I just made it very simple.  Sometimes simply telling someone that you love them with a simple card is the best way to tell them.  (We had already given her gift when we went to see her the weekend after Christmas.)  I hope that this has given you some inspiration.  I love my Unity Stamps & I have been busy getting them all organized.  So until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

One thought on “Amanda’s Birthday

  1. I love her Birthday card. 29 and holding man that was a while back for me lol Happy Birthday to her and your card is wonderfull
    hugs
    susan

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

