Home » Blog Hop » Fresh Brewed Designs Digi Blog Hop Release January 13, 2014

Fresh Brewed Designs Digi Blog Hop Release January 13, 2014

WOOOHOOO!
Do you know what today is?
It’s HOP DAY!!!
We are so happy to have you here at
 our Feel The Love Digi Release Blog Hop.
If you are arriving here from Marji’s  blog, then you are right on track! 
If not then you need to skip on back to the start at Freshly Brewed Challenges. 
We have been busy creating and preparing to shower you with love this month.
 I had the pleasure of creating with the NEW DIGI
“Warm My Heart Mug” for this month’s release.  Which can
be found by clicking on the link.
WarmMyHeartMug--FBD
As much as I hate to see you go, it is time for you to head over to my
friend Lisa‘s blog to see the lovely project she has prepared for you.
Be sure to hop through in full for a chance to win a free digi from this release!!!
Have a happy and blessed day.
Hop order:
Freshly Brewed Challenges
                            * Patti  * You are here
Thanks for dropping by.
ddt patti2--smaller size
15 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs Digi Blog Hop Release January 13, 2014

  1. That looks like a Stampin’ Up die cut that your digi cup is on? Is it? I like your papers. They work great cuz they say Love and they are coffee colored! As I sit here having my second cuppa for today! So is that a sweater wrapped around your coffee cup? Cute card, any coffee lover is sure to love this!
    Peace,
    Kristy

  2. Hi Patti! I LOVE the papers you used with this adorable coffee cup!
    They are so warm and rich! I agree with Heather! It makes me want to go and brew a pot of coffee!
    Warm Hugs, Sheryl

  3. First off, mea culpa. Once again it has been far, far too long since my last visit. Seriously, I need to clone myself. Even though I’m awful for keeping up, please know that you are always in my thoughts and I’m not just saying that. I think of you everyday and hope that you, the hubs and the rest of the gang are doing well.

    Now on to your card. Simply sweet Patti. Love everything about it, especially the vintage feel to the entire piece. Just wonderful my dearest. Take care. I miss you!

    Big Hugs!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

