Home » Announcement » I’m Late and I Apologize to Sweet Pea and Lady Anne

I’m Late and I Apologize to Sweet Pea and Lady Anne

AutumnHarvest--LadyAnnesSAGChallenge--SweetPea

 

I am so proud of this card and I had been waiting for the post to go live.  I couldn’t find the post.  Perhaps there are others that are confused as well because right now there aren’t as many entries as there should be.  Lady Anne’s Stamp Anything Goes is having her last challenge.  We are so blessed to have Sweet Pea Stamps as our sponsor.  I picked ching chou kuik’s Autumn Harvest to create with.  I think she is perfect for autumn.  I love everything about her.  I hope that I have done the artist, the sponsor, and Lady Anne proud.  I’m so sorry for being late but I hope that now that I have put the link for the new place for the challenge and since it is the LAST one for Lady Anne’s Stamp Anything Goes Challenges that you will go and enter.  Elizabeth, Asmah, Heidi, Lady Anne, and Sharon have also created some stunning cards.  Please be sure to go by and leave them some love.  It is awesome how each person picked a completely different stamp and went a different way with it.  Thank you to Sweet Pea Stamps for sponsoring the challenge.

Picture

If you right click on Sweet Pea Stamps it will take you to their site.  We at Lady Anne’s have enjoyed having you and will miss you.  But I would like for you to know that Laurian that has been doing the Christmas Challenges is going to be starting a new challenge beginning in January.  I will be posting on that when she gives me the okay.  Please stay posted for that.  She is doing everything she can to make sure that it will be lots of fun for everyone.

Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

 

4 thoughts on “I’m Late and I Apologize to Sweet Pea and Lady Anne

  1. Patti this is amazing and I am so proud to have you on the team for Dragonfly Dreams – I can’t wait to get started!
    I so love this image and I’m now going to check this company out as I’m sure I will be using their images real soon! Thanks for the inspiration!
    xxx
    Laurian

  2. finally I think my compy is going to let me comment on this one?
    Patti, I am blown away, your coloring is fabulous, better and better all the time. Beautiful papers, and of course I love the SU boarder punch! Great card GF!
    Peace,
    Kristy

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

