Home » Cards » Fresh Brewed Designs Flashback

Fresh Brewed Designs Flashback

It is time for a… Fresh Brewed Flashback

The Fresh Brewed Designs store is filled with so many awesome images that we thought it would be nice to take a stroll down memory lane.  With Christmas around the corner it is a good time to reacquaint yourself with (or if you are new to FBD, come meet) the outstanding collection of holiday themed images already available in the store.   Whether you are looking for something whimsical, joyful, reverent or just plain fun, Fresh Brewed Designs has it all! Today, for this Fresh Brewed Flashback I bring you Fall Harvest and Indian Princess.  I put them on a Flip-It card so they are both on the same card.

FBD--Nov4--FallHarvest--1

FBD--Nov4--FallHarvest--2

FBD--Nov4--IndianPrincess-3

FBD--Nov4--IndianPrincess--4

FBD--Nov4--IndianPrincess-5

I love all of Heather’s designs.  The papers I used on my card are Bo Bunny.  I had the “Autumn Breezes” tag in my stash.  Here are the Copic colors I used for Fall Harvest:  C-8, E-11, E-13, E-23, E-42, E-43, E-51, E-53, E-55, E-97, R-56, Y-32, and Y-35.

Here are the Copic colors I used for Indian Princess:  BG-09, C-0, C-5, C-7, C-8, E-00, E-04, E-13, E-35, E-39, E-42, E-97, R-39, Y-32, and Y-35.

Thanks for joining me today in our first Fresh Brewed Flashback.  I anticipate that there will be many more to come which means that I will be able to share many more of my favorite Fresh Brewed images.

Psst…If you hurry you may be able to get the 3 beautiful sentiments about HOPE, currently available on the HOME page.  However, you had better grab these freebies quickly because you never know when they will disappear.

At  Fresh Brewed Designs we always have a fresh

pot of creativity brewing. So stop by and join us

for a cuppa whenever you want!

Until we meet again…

ddt patti2--smaller size

5 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs Flashback

  1. This is so beautiful. I love the colors and your coloring is beautiful. It opens out..so cool I have not tried that yet lol.Beautiful work.
    hugs
    susan

  2. Hellooooooooooooooooo Patti! So sorry I haven’t been by in awhile. Wonderful project you created for a FBD Flashback. I love the rich autumn colours and a great way to use two of Heather’s awesome images.

    Big hugs and so hopeful that you are FINALLY starting to feel better my friend.

    Lisa
    xoxo

    p.s. thanks for the giggle that I got when I got to the bottom of the post and read your Psst…paragraph. Hmmm…I wonder where I’ve seen something similar…. ;o)

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

