Home » Card For A Male » Sketch Challenge #193

Sketch Challenge #193

This weekend during World Card Making Day I tried to get several cards done.  I did two for Operation Write Home which I have always wanted to be a part of but never have done, one for my niece’s birthday coming up on the 12th, and then one for Pink Awareness Month.  The sketch I used for Operation Write Home was #193:

OWH #193-Sketch-Oct-6

 

The day of World Card Making Day they were asking people to make cards with “Thanks” on them.  I think I colored all of that day and then came back looking for sketches and made my cards.  I missed the “Thank You” deadline but I still have time to put them in the for this sketch.  Here are my cards:

ThanksSoldiersOWH

 

I know that they would look better if I had taken the pictures separately but you can tell what is different about them this way.  The soldier boy came from Whimsy Doodle Graphics.  Of course when it is done this way one side always looks better than the other as far as lighting when I take the picture.  I apologize for that.  They are colored the same.

Thank you for visiting my blog.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

3 thoughts on “Sketch Challenge #193

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

