Home » Anything Goes » Lady Anne’s Stamp Anything Goes

Lady Anne’s Stamp Anything Goes

Pheasant--DS4J--LadyAnneSAG

PheasantInside--DS4J--LadyAnneSAG

The Stamp Anything Goes Challenge at Lady Anne’s began Wednesday, October 2nd.  Both the husband and I have been ill.  I was in bed when I realized that I hadn’t posted this yet.  So I got up to get it posted.  The sponsor was Digital Stamps 4 Joy.  I chose the Pheasant image to work with.  You can get to that image by clicking on Pheasant.  I made this card for my Dad’s birthday card.  His birthday isn’t until December but I think that this image is the perfect image for a man’s card.  What do you think?  I wanted to show you both the inside and outside of the card.  I haven’t put a sentiment on it yet.  I’m thinking, “Have a “pheasant” birthday instead of pleasant birthday.  My husband said that he would get the sense of humor in that.  My family has an odd sense of humor.  Lady Anne’s Stamp Anything Goes Challenge runs for a month so you have plenty of time to get an entry in.  I hope that this will give you some inspiration.  As always there is plenty of other inspiration if you go to the challenge page here.  I certainly appreciate you visiting with me.  Come again often.  I am back in the swing of things and will be adding things more often.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Lady Anne's Challenges

Light Blue Background

3 thoughts on “Lady Anne’s Stamp Anything Goes

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

