Home » Birthday » Birthday Card for Wes

Birthday Card for Wes

WesGolfKennyKTLCsent

 

On Saturday my youngest son turns 31.  I don’t know how that happened.  I’m not even 31 yet!!!  But somehow it did.  I bought the image Golfer Digi Stamp from KennyK’s Krafty Krew.  You can purchase it by clicking on the Golfer Digi Stamp words.  Hopefully everyone is familiar with Paulette with Create with TLC.  If you aren’t you are certainly missing out.  She has a freebie every single day and she is the most generous person on the Internet.  She often has more than one freebie daily.  I asked her about the sentiment I used and she created it for me within minutes.  I appreciated that SO much.  How often does that happen?  I certainly hope my son will like his card.  He has asked me to make him a strawberry cake.  My son NEVER asks me to do anything for him so you better believe that I will be making him that cake.  Saturday, my son’s birthday, also happens to be World Cardmaking Day!  In honor of that Paulette has decided that she will showcase the cards that people have made using her digital stamps on them.  She has just begun a program where she is planning to showcase them every Sunday but she is making the exception this time for the special day.  Now she is giving a prize for the one that gets the most clicks.  You can go here to click on this card:  Create With TLC Show It Off Sunday as well as to see what else has been entered.  Thank you for visiting to day.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

5 thoughts on “Birthday Card for Wes

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

