Home » Cards » New Digi Release Today From Fresh Brewed Designs

New Digi Release Today From Fresh Brewed Designs

Today we have new digital stamps being released at Fresh Brewed Designs.  You know me and you know that I think this is definitely something worth getting excited over.  But the deal gets ever better because Heather is offering you a BUNDLE DEAL!!!  Now that rocks!  So let’s take time to look at what I have created.

AppleBlossomFairy--FBD

 

Here is the list of colors that I used for my card:  E-0000, E-00, E-02, E-25, E-30, E-31, E-33, G-14, G-16, R-08, R-11, RV-000, RV-00, RV-02, T-2, Y-06, YG-01, YG-13, YG-17 and then I used Star Dust Stickles for the wings.  I am so sorry that you can’t really see the stickles.  I wanted my fairy to be in really light colors.  You will be able to get this and the other ones in the Fresh Brewed Designs Shop.  I was so excited because I have had those apple brads in my stash for many, many years.  I went to a CKC in Fort Lauderdale back in 2008 and we had a class where we all made a cookbook page and then traded them at the class and made a scrapbook from the pages.  I had those brads from that.  Who knew 5 years later I would be able to use them?

I certainly hope that you like my card and that you find it inspiring.  I hope that you will visit Fresh Brewed Designs and see what the other girls have created as well as checking out the fabulous digital stamps that Heather has created for you and her bundle package deal she is offering.  I cannot wait to stop by Fresh Brewed Designs myself to check everything out.

Until we meet again…Ciao…

fbd-banner-patti

4 thoughts on “New Digi Release Today From Fresh Brewed Designs

  1. Hi Patti! I love how you colored and shaded your apples with this adorable Apple Blossom Fairy! The red gingham is fun and your apple embellishments make the perfect finishing touch.
    I hope that you have a great day!
    Hugs, Sheryl

  2. This is SO bright, happy, and sweet! I love the colors of the apples and how you kept the fairy light like the blossoms so she could be camouflaged in the tree. 🙂 What a sweet, sweet card. Made me smile.
    HUGS –
    Heather

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

