Home » Announcement » Growing In Unity Winners

Growing In Unity Winners

 

 

 

I would like to thank each and every one of you for being SO supportive as well as for all of the kind comments during my week as your GUI gal.  It was one of the best experiences of my life and I am excited to sign up for 2014!  I hope I don’t miss it.

Now to get to the winners!  I put the each of the names on a piece of paper and folded them.  They were all the exact same size and folded the same.  I put them in a bowl and had my husband draw the names for me.  The winner of the 2 Itty Bitty Stamps of her choice from Unity Stamp Co was Samantha Slaughter.  I have let Kelli know but you should probably contact her as well at Kelli@unitystampco.com with your choices and let her know that you were my GIU winner.

The winner of my giveaway, Phyllis Harris’ “Autumn Joy” was Kristy.  Please contact me with your address and I will get that in the mail to you ASAP!  My email is yankandtex at hotmail dot com.

Congrats to the winners!  Thank you, thank you, thank you to everyone who visited my blog and those who joined.  I hope that you will continue to follow me.  I am going to try my hardest to make time to do more Unity and be more involved with them because I love their stamps.

Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Growing In Unity Winners

  1. I agree, Unity stamps are really nice, and good quality, nicely etched red rubber!
    Congrats to you Samantha Slaughter!!
    And thank you Hubby for picking my name out of the hat! Thank you Patti, for this opportunity! Love all your projects all week, and looking fwd to seeing more of your Unity cards!
    Peace,
    Kristy

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

