Home » Birthday » Fresh Brewed Designs–Chocolate Cupcake Cutie

Fresh Brewed Designs–Chocolate Cupcake Cutie

HI!  If you have been to my blog this week you know that I have been very, very busy.  Today I have for you one of Fresh Brewed Designs new rubber stamps, “Chocolate Cupcake Cutie”.

ChocolateCupcakeCutie--FBD

I got the papers at Michael’s.  I used my Copic markers to color her.  I just think she is darling.  I have a niece who has a birthday on October 1 so this is going to be her birthday card.  Here are the colors I used:  E-00, E-21, E-25, E-30,  E-40, E-47, E-49, R-29, R-85,  R-89, YR-21.  Right now if you go to the Fresh Brewed Designs Store the “Chocolate Cupcake Cutie” is on the opening page.  Not only that but she is currently on sale for 35% off!  This is such a great deal.  The sentiment, “Hi Cupcake” is also from Fresh Brewed Designs and can be found here.  It is also on sale.  Hopefully my card has inspired you today.  These stamps are truly adorable.  Be sure to stop by Fresh Brewed Designs and see what the rest of the DT have in store for you.

One more thing.  Fresh Brewed Designs has a NEW DIGI RELEASE coming up MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 30.  It is a bundle deal that you will NOT want to miss.

I so appreciate you visiting me and I really appreciate your comments.  They mean so much to me.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

fbd-banner-patti

6 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs–Chocolate Cupcake Cutie

  1. she is so cute love her cupcake hat
    beautiful little piece patti you art style is magnificent and very wonderful. Thanks for sharing all the beauties this week
    hugs

  2. Patti,
    This card is super awesome, I love that LO, and your papers! I have that pink cupcake paper too LOL! You paired it up nicely w/ Heather’s “Chocolate Cupcake Cutie.” That beautiful piece of lace is just the right touch too, it sets it off!
    Peace,
    Kristy

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

