Home » Birthday » New Digital Stamp Release at Fresh Brewed Designs

New Digital Stamp Release at Fresh Brewed Designs

Today at Fresh Brewed Designs, Owner Heather is releasing 5 new digital stamps.  They are all SO cute.  I printed them out and colored them as soon as I could.  I have actually done several cards already but I have 2 cards today to share with you using these new digital stamps.  They can all be found in the Woodland Creatures.  The first one is Bear:

Bearcolored--FBD

My favorite part really is the eyes.  I thought making these eyes shine was so fun.  I also thought that this really made a cute birthday card.  I think that my husband ended up putting it with a package for our grandson who is turning 8 tomorrow so I guess his card is already posted.  🙂

My next card uses the digital stamp:  Hedgehog

Hedgehog--You're An Animal--FBD

I really enjoyed coloring the eyes on this one as well.  The sentiment says, “You’re An Animal!”  I’m sorry that is it so hard to read.

Please run over to Crafting Vicky’s blog to see the Beaver digital stamp that she used.  Rhonda used the Fox.   Marji did a layout with all of the Woodland Creatures in it.  Kim used the Beaver.  Vanessa used the Fox.  Edwina used the Hedgehog.  Also Lisa used the Hedgehog.  Then you will definitely want to go see all of the new digital stamps released over at Fresh Brewed Designs.  If you come back on Wednesday I will have more of these digital stamps using a special technique.  Hopefully it is something that you will really enjoy.  I hope that these cards have inspired you.  I also hope that you will come back for more inspiration on Wednesday.  I so enjoy making cards to share on my blog with you.  Now that I’m posting more often maybe I will have people coming by more often!  🙂

Thank you for stopping by and for your comments.  They are very much appreciated.  I will come and visit you too.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

9 thoughts on “New Digital Stamp Release at Fresh Brewed Designs

  1. Patti,
    These are just ADORABLE little cards! Love the papers and layout on your Bear card. The hedgehog looks adorable. Love your coloring on him and the way the green makes it all pop! Fantastic work my friend.

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

