Home » Birthday » Birthday Card For Grayson

Birthday Card For Grayson

April13017B--DustinPike

 

inside of April13017B Dustin Pike card

 

I was invited to participate in sending a card to a little boy, Grayson, that is turning one on the 31st.  Here is the link on Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/events/157066771160262/  if you would like to go read about him and participate as well.  It really does sound like a good cause.  My grandson turned a year old in July and I cannot imagine him being ill.  It would break my heart.  I know that this is an awful picture.  If anyone has a tip for taking a picture of a window card then please share it.  I also know that giraffes don’t have perfect circles like I did on the outside but I wanted to be sure to gt this card off today.  It takes several days for a card to get from Texas to Florida.  The digital stamp I used is from Dustin Pike.  It is one from the 2013 year of digital images.  I tried to see if I could find it and I cannot find it to show you where to buy it.  I hope you will participate in sending a card to Grayson.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

 

Light Blue Background

4 thoughts on “Birthday Card For Grayson

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

