Home » Cards » Fresh Brewed Designs

Fresh Brewed Designs

FBD--My Island

Today I get to share with you this new digital design from Fresh Brewed Designs, who during the month of August is doing a month long challenge of Ocean or Beach/ and Glitter!  I did this with my Copics and although I rarely use them I decided to use my “wave” Fiskars texture plate.  This design is called My Island and you can buy one from the Fresh Brewed Designs store here.   Be sure to go to the Fresh Brewed Designs Blog so you can see what is going on.

Here is a list of the Copics that I used:  B-28, B-60, BG-70, BG-72, BG-75, E-23, E-25, E-27, E-33, R-46, Y-17, YG-23, and YG-25.

I had the stamp “wish you were here” and thought it was the perfect sentiment.  Thanks for stopping by my blog.  I appreciate each and every comment that you leave.  They are all important to me.  We have been extremely busy the past 4 months and to be honest we have been running this year since February.  I am trying to get back to a place where I can make my posts regularly.  I miss everyone.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

2 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

