Home » Cards » Hello, I’m Back! Let’s Talk Fresh Brewed Designs

Hello, I’m Back! Let’s Talk Fresh Brewed Designs

June212013 001

I am so thrilled to be back with you and even more thrilled to be representing Fresh Brewed Designs today!  Today they are having a new release.  Let me introduce you to “Bikini Kim”.  Isn’t she cute?  I had been gone for so long I forgot how to make a card.  My husband and I have been in the moving process.  I don’t have all of my scrap room done but I had enough of it put together to make this card.  I have a friend that is coming in tomorrow from Georgia and she says she is going to help me put the rest of my room together.  🙂  Isn’t that nice?  Please drop by Fresh Brewed Designs as well as the other DT that made fabulous cards with “Bikini Kim”.  I am going to list the ones I know but please check out Fresh Brewed Designs in case I didn’t get everybody.  Thanks for coming by.  Please let me know you were here and I will come by your blog too.  My friend will by here until July 1st so it may be after that but I promise to drop by.

Kim Beldowski……………  A Gypsy Angel

Edwina Brown……………  Edwina’s Creations

Rhonda…………………….  Bumblebee Creations

Lawren……………………..  AHobby-holic

To buy your own copy of “Bikini Kim” you can go here.  I have missed you.  Thank you for your continued support.  Hugs~

Light Blue Background

18 thoughts on “Hello, I’m Back! Let’s Talk Fresh Brewed Designs

  1. Patti,
    Very pretty card, you have colored Heather’s digi “Bikini Kim” super well! It’s so nice to have help w/ cleaning, putting away, and organizing! Because sometimes it can be over whelming. Happy for you that you do have some crafty stuff unpacked. I wonder what the dogs think of the move?
    Peace,
    Kristy

    • Thanks Kristy~I did make it by your blog. I still have quite a bit to unpack. We spent so much time showing my friend Texas that we didn’t have time to work in the scrap room. LOL Dogs have had a hard time adjusting. Take care~Patti

    • Hey Sis~You have made quite a few changes since I have been gone? I hope you are feeling better. Would love for you to shoot me an e-mail just letting me know how you are doing. Hugs~Patti

    • Hi Edwina~I have been seeing your name & creations on the Internet everywhere I go! You are becoming quite the artist! I am SO proud of you!!! Keep up the great work! Huge Hugs~Patti

  2. Welcome back Patti. Moving house – what a pain. We have done our fair share over the years. The only good thing about it is that you can have a really good clean out in the process.
    Lorraine

    • Hi Lorraine~You are so right about cleaning out the house. We have done that about 3 times since 2010, maybe 4. But yet I still keep bringing more in. LOL How does that work? I have made a huge effort that if I buy shoes or clothes I have to throw away as much as I buy. (Not throw away but donate!) Hugs~Patti

    • Hi Lori~She is adorable, isn’t she? I thought I could click on everyone’s names & go to their blogs but it didn’t work that way. But I still wanted to let you know how much I appreciated you stopping by my blog! 🙂

    • Hey Sue~Thanks for the very kind remarks. Heather just creates such great digital & rubber stamps that you want to do a great job! Thanks for stopping by my blog. Hugs~Patti

  3. WOOT WOOT Patti’s back!!!
    I LOVE THIS CARD! it is so bright and sweet and fun. I LOVE that shade of teal she is wearing.
    continue to get rest as you settle into your new place. We are thrilled to see your posting and creating again 😀 HUGS

  4. Yay! I get to see Heather! Thanks for stopping by. I saw that I missed a couple of people when I posted. I’m sorry b/c I didn’t mean to. I didn’t see them in the folder. I wasn’t around to change it. I had posted my blog to post automatically. I’m mentally ready to start creating again. I will work at getting the other things put up little by little. 🙂 Love you My Friend~Patti

  5. Loving your version of Bikini Kim. You always do such a lovely job on your cards. So glad that you are back and posting again. Of course it might be another month or two before I get back over here, but know I think of you very often and am so thrilled to be on Heather’s team with you!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

