Home » Announcement » New DT Announcement

New DT Announcement

It is Saturday evening and I have looked finally at Fresh Brewed Designs to see that they have announced the new Saturday Design Team.  The team will be posting on the second and fourth Saturdays of the month.  Be ready for LOTS and LOTS of FUN inspiration and beautiful creations ALL featuring Fresh Brewed Designs Digital Stamps which you can buy here.

Here is the whole group of the new Saturday team:

fbddt+Saturdaygroup

I want to share each person’s name and blog with you individually.

Be sure to go visit them and welcome them.   If you have read my blog for any amount of time you already know how much I love Heather and her stamps, digital and rubber.  In fact as I was packing today Heather’s rubber stamps were one of the things that I packed.  I think I actually have almost every rubber stamp that she has made since I started following her.  (I’m not saying that is a bad thing!  LOL)  If she ever needed me to make a card I should be able to do it!!!

Heather has this deal for you at her blog–Fresh Brewed Designs

To help US celebrate, use the code digidt to get a
FREE DIGI OF CHOICE (up to $4).
Simply add your digi to your cart then the code at checkout to receive your savings!!!

HEATHER WILL HAVE A NEW DIGI RELEASE THIS MONDAY
(APRIL 29)
BE SURE TO SAVE THE DATE AND COME BACK TO CHECK OUT
EVERYTHING THAT IS NEW AT FBD!
There might even be a surprise for you!!! 🙂  YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS OUT!  (JUST SAYIN’)  😉

Until next time stay crafty, inspired, loved, and blessed…Ciao…

fbd banner patti

8 thoughts on “New DT Announcement

  1. Hi Patti! I wanted to stop by to wish you a great big WELCOME to Fresh Brewed Designs! You will love being on Heather’s Digi DT
    As you probably already know, She is simply THE BEST! I’m looking forward to seeing more of your lovely work! Have a great evening!
    Happy Crafting!
    Warmest Hugs, Sheryl

  2. YAY!!! PATTI!!! WOOT WOOT!!!! I am sooo happy to have you on the team! I think you are the sweetest ever and look forward to creating and sharing with you. Enjoy your packing and keep safe! I have been thinking about you!
    HUGS!!!

  3. Have I told you personally that you are the impetus behind my reconnecting with FBD which led me to asking Heather to be part of a Saturday showcase, which led me to connecting with her through email which lead me to becoming part of the new FBD Digi team which lead me to being on a design team with you. Full circle. I am so honoured to be travelling this new road with you. I look forward to seeing all the wonderful things you create using Heather’s images.

    Hugs!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

