Home » Call of the Wild » Thank You

Thank You

ThankYou_3--StampFairy.com

If you follow Holley’s Blog as so many people do, then you know quite a while back she had a big giveaway.  We have been so busy trying to get ready for moving and with the upcoming wedding that I hadn’t gotten her “Thank You” card done yet.  But I hadn’t put away the gifts she had sent me because I wouldn’t let myself pack them before sending her a “Thank You” note.  In fact the “Thanks that was so nice” is from one of the stamps she sent me!  Holley’s favorite colors are yellow and orange.  My little bear is from StampFairy.com and is the third picture if you are going left to right and around.  If you are going top to bottom then it is the second one.  Anyway, I noticed that Created With Love is having their challenge on The Call of the Wild and thought that my card would fit.  So I am going to enter it.  Thank you so much Miss Holley, if you stop by and see this card.  Thank you all for stopping by my blog and for your sweet comments.  I love all of you more than you know.  Please stay crafty, inspired, loved, and blessed…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

I wish to enter this in:

Created With Love — Call of the Wild

Paper Makeup Stamps Challenge #85 — Animal Friends

14 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. That’s so sweet of you and you did it in my favorite colors too!! SO adorable!! Saw your question today about the dies, I don’t really see them much in Austin, so I often order them from various places online. Love your cute card. Cheers, Holley

  2. Hey, Bud,
    This is too cute! It is bound to put a smile on the face of the recipient, which makes it the perfect Thank You Card!
    Hope the move is going well!
    Hugz,
    Chana

  3. What a sweet card. Love the way the sentiment was created and the framing around it. I’m sure Holley will love this cute thank you note.

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

