Home » Cards » 613 Avenue Create With Rick St. Dennis

613 Avenue Create With Rick St. Dennis

Brigiette--RSD--613AveCreate

 

At 613 Avenue Create we are starting a challenge with Rick St. Dennis’ images and using the colors to celebrate Earth Day.  Here are the colors:

color #3

 

I used Rick’s image Brigiette.  Isn’t she quite the lady?  I just love her and it was so much fun to create with her.  Now the challenges at 613 Avenue Create are ALWAYS “Anything Goes” so don’t feel like you have to use these colors.  This is just an added challenge if you so desire.  Isn’t it nice to have a little bit of a challenge thrown in?  I know that we try to get our cards put into as many challenges as we can once we have created them.  Perhaps you can use these colors and then make that work with whatever else is going on with the other challenges.  I am forever grateful for you stopping by my blog and always enjoy your comments.  I DO appreciate you taking your time to stop by and look as well as comment.  I apologize for being so busy lately and not being as vigilant to get by your blogs or to reply to your comments.  We just have a little over two weeks before we leave if everything goes as planned.  My posts are going to be automatic now.  I won’t be making comments or anything unless I just have an extra second.  We still have the wedding in this time frame as well.  So adios, please take care of yourselves until I am able to get back on.  I have really worked hard to try to get cards done so that I still have posts going while I am out.  I hope you will still stop by and I hope that you will enjoy what I have created.  I love you all.  In the meantime, be inspired…be creative…be happy…be blessed…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

 

10 thoughts on “613 Avenue Create With Rick St. Dennis

  1. Beautiful card. I just love those colours and those flowers are awesome. Good luck with the move my friend and everything else going on. I had wanted to write you an email couldn’t find an email address so, when you are settled and have the chance, drop me a personal line. You have my email address since I have to submit it to leave a comment. Once again good luck and we’ll see you when you get back. I hope all your posts come out as scheduled.

  2. Hi Patti, great coloring job GF!! I wanna go play this challenge! You did a beautiful job on this!
    Peace,
    Kristy

  3. Those flowers are so pretty. Love the colour of them and the rest of the palette that was part of the colour challenge that week. Just gorgeous colours.

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

