Home » ATCs » Challenge #15 Week 3 at Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot

Challenge #15 Week 3 at Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot

This month at CCCB for Challenge #15 our theme has been Fat Pages/ATCs.  Nikki at Limited Runs was gracious enough to sponsor us and I chose Ladybug Swirl Cupcake for making my ATC.  I had some cupcake paper for the bg.  I wanted to try to make the whipped cream like clouds with the swirls that the ladybugs would make in flight.  I wanted the icing to be blue like the sky and the liner to be green like grass since it had flowers on it.  I added the shamrock, some ladybugs, and some Stickles.  There is still a little over 14 days to enter and we don’t have very many entries.  You have a great chance of winning.  All of us at CCCB would love to have at least 100 more entries.  Everyone can make a fat page or an ATC.  I am wishing you a crafty day, happiness, blessings, and inspiration.  Ciao…

Light Blue Background

 

3 thoughts on “Challenge #15 Week 3 at Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot

  1. Love the new look of the blog. Now I admit, I’m an idiot. For some reason when you said you’d be gone for awhile I actually thought you’d be gone for awhile but I’ve been seeing your name pop up on comments on different blogs and it made me realize your checking in when you can. Then of course there would be reg. DT posts that I’ve completely forgotten to check out bec. I thought …well you know where that thinking led me. Anyways, I love all those lady bugs. Makes the card bright and cheery.

    Hugs!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

