Home » Cards » Alice In The Garden of Live Flowers

Alice In The Garden of Live Flowers

AliceInTheGardenOfLiveFlowers--RSD--613AveCreate

 

At 613 Avenue Create this week Rick St. Dennis has done us the honor of sponsoring us.  If you can’t tell, I had a great time coloring this digital stamp.  The name of it is Alice In The Garden of Live Flowers.  The papers I used are from an Etsy store called Romantic Letters.  The paper is called Marbled digital paper pack N5.  I found the rose swirl on Word.  Since the flowers are live I wanted to add the eyes.  I had seen that somewhere as well.  I also saw a tutorial on doing eyes online and I am pretty happy on how they turned out.  I hope you are inspired.  I truly love the look the marbled paper gives.  Alice In Wonderland did have a bunch of strange things in the background.  Thank you for dropping by.  Please Stay Crafty, Be Inspired, Be Happy, and Be Blessed…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

10 thoughts on “Alice In The Garden of Live Flowers

  1. I really love how you have colored this awesome Alice. Fabulous idea to add the eyes to the flowers.

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

