Home » ATCs » Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot Sponsored By Fred She Said

Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot Sponsored By Fred She Said

diamondrosedigiset--FSS--CCCB

This month at Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot Challenge #15 our theme is ATC/Fat Page.  I went with ATC.  This lovely image came to me from Fred She Said with the image “Diamond Rose with Paper Pricking Pattern”.  I absolutely love the way that this turned out.  I tried putting blue ink on the back of the card as well as the ATC card but I honestly don’t think that it really made the paper pricking show up any more than it already did.  I hope that you enjoy this as much as I did.  Please stop by the Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot for more inspiration.  We love for you to join our challenges and you know you like to make ATCs and fat pages!  Right?  And I ask you to please go by Fred She Said.  You may not realize how much it means to the sponsors.  It honestly means the difference in keeping these stores open or having them close.  We have had too many stores close just since I started doing this 5 years ago.  They need our support.  Thank you for stopping by today.  I love you and appreciate you.  Please come back.  Stay crafty, stay inspired, be happy, and most importantly Be Blessed!!!   Ciao…

Light Blue Background

8 thoughts on “Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot Sponsored By Fred She Said

  1. Hey Patti, just stopped by to catch up on what I’ve missed since my last visit. I wish I had the time to comment on each post but unfortunately I don’t. So I will just tell you how much I’ve enjoyed your latest projects. They are filled with pretty flowers and bright colours fitting for the new season we’ve embarked upon. Love the piercing, that is just so cool. Hmmm…maybe I shouldn’t have come, another thing to add to my ‘learn to do list’.

    Hugs,
    Lisa

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

