Home » Cards » Thanks So Much

Thanks So Much

Resting Hummer--31013--SandiHugget--Outlawz

 

This image was done by Sandi Huggett and was a freebie for the progressive challenge last month at Outlawz  The link I just added is for the current challenge there.  I had some thank you notes to write for my birthday.  The “Thanks So Much” sentiments came from TLC.  Doesn’t Paulette do a fantastic job?  I just love them!  I used one of my punches to make it a little fancier.  Well, I wanted to share this with you.  I should have a post tomorrow.  For now Be Crafty…Be Inspired…Be Happy…Be Blessed…Ciao…

Light Blue Background.

One thought on “Thanks So Much

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

