Home » Cards » I’m Late, I’m Late

I’m Late, I’m Late

EuroGirlSpring - RSD

 

At The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot Challenge #14, Week 3, we are being sponsored by Rick St. Dennis.  The theme for March is green or St. Patrick’s Day.  This is Euro Spring Girl from Rick St. Dennis but she is no longer in Rick’s Etsy shop.  This was posted last Wednesday on my birthday and I got the other post out.  We are selling a house and buying a house six hours away.  I also had a very good friend fly in for my birthday and she is here until tomorrow so I haven’t been doing any crafting and had the one post set to go off automatically but forgot this one.  I apologize to everyone:  the sponsor, my fellow DT, my followers, and anyone else I owe an apology to.  The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot has changed their rules so that you can enter three times during the month.  The challenge runs until Midnight March 31.  They always have bunches of inspiration.  So stay crafty my Friends, be inspired, be happy, and Be Blessed…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

5 thoughts on “I’m Late, I’m Late

  1. Oh wow you are a busy bee now aren’t you!!! You bought a house!!! That itself is time consuming, I am sure you own no one an apology , lol I hope you have an awesome time with your friend, Happy belated birthday!!! How sweet of your friend to make you feel special by flying in!!!! Your card is gorgeous and love the worried looking girl, lol I love Rick St. Dennis’s digital images. You did a wonderful job!!!! Big Hugs my friend and I promise to keep enabling, hahahahaha

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

