Home » Cards » Bouquet For You

Bouquet For You

BouquetForYou--ImagineThat

 

This image is called Bouquet For You and it was a freebie for a progressive challenge at Imagine That.  I did NOT get my card finished in time.  I have done 9 cards in the past 3 days.  I want to play in the progressive freebie challenges but I truly don’t have the time I want to have.  I take a nap every day because of my Fibromyalgia.  Between that and my dt assignments including commenting and cardmaking, I just don’t have the extra time I always think I do.  Actually I always have plenty of family and friends that I am making cards for too.  And we did take 10 days out to go to our son’s house in February.  Now I am trying to get ahead because my birthday is this month and I have a friend coming to spend a week with me.  I am truly excited to see her because we haven’t see her since we left Florida 2 years ago.  I have missed seeing her.  I really miss the friends we made there.  Enough of that.  I highlighted Bouquet For You in case you want to buy it.  It is now available for $2.  It is a beautiful digital stamp.  She has it colored for $2.50 and I think it is in three different colors.  Imagine That is having their second challenge now.  It will be over on the 14th.  I plan to send a link to Kris just so she knows that I actually did her digital stamp and that I really liked it.  I am just going to have to be more realistic about what I can do, I guess.  Perhaps there are months when I can do more and then months when I just cannot do as much as I want to.  I want to thank you for visiting my site and I always enjoy your comments.  I am definitely still learning this art which is a good thing.  When we stop learning, I think we stop living.  I cannot imagine knowing everything about anything.  As always stay crafty, be inspired, be happy, and be Blessed…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

12 thoughts on “Bouquet For You

  1. Hi Patti! You are going to have a fun month! Isn’t it amazing that it’s already March! eek! Start your Christmas cards!!! Just kidding! : ) Lovely floral creating! Take care and enjoy visiting!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

