Home » Cards » The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot is being sponsored by Rick St. Dennis

The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot is being sponsored by Rick St. Dennis

EuroPapillon--RSD--CCCB

Euro Papillon--RSD--CCCB

Challenge #14 at the Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot is being sponsored by Rick St. Dennis.  If you click Rick St. Dennis you will be taken to his Etsy shop.    The digital image I chose to use is called Euro Papillion and unfortunately Rick has since removed it from his shop.  I love it though.  I loved it enough to put it on the front with the saying, “Love is like a butterfly, hold it too tight and it will crush, hold it too loose and it will fly.”  And then I used it again on the inside with the pop out fold.  I saw this on another site that did not give directions on how to make it and I had to wing it.  I know that I did NOT do it exactly correct.  There is a site that sells the cards by the 1/2 dozen but I didn’t want to buy one already made and probably most of you wouldn’t want to buy them either.  We want to know how to make them ourselves.  If you have the directions to this fold, would you please share them with me?  I would love to know how to make it exactly right!!!  The tag at the top says, “SOAR”.  To get to Rick’s Facebook page click Facebook.  Either one will take you there.  He has a fun Facebook page and has giveaways fairly often.  If you would like to go to Rick’s Challenge Blog then click here.  They are currently working on a new one and when that is posted I will change this so it will reflect the new change.  Our challenge is Green and/or St. Patrick’s Day.  I hope that you are inspired to go out and create with a bit o’ green!  There are a lot of great images for green.  You will see a lot more inspiration by going to CCCB and looking at the Design Team’s brilliant work.  It truly is a blessing to be working with such talented people.  As always stay crafty, be inspired, be happy, and Be Blessed…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

 

I am entering this in:

Rick St. Dennis’ Sparkle and Glitter Challenge #11 – Spring Is In The Air

6 thoughts on “The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot is being sponsored by Rick St. Dennis

  1. Oh wow!!! If you get the directions how to do this card, let me know too!!! I love it and it is a must!!! To answer your question on my blog I am doing something different, I am having a new digital release… not a freebie …. it will be on my blog Saturday!!! I did advertize it on Facebook and I seen you joined!!! Thank you , your’re the sweetest!!!! Hugs

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

