Home » Anything Goes » Cosy Trike Girl by Nana Vic for Vickie’s Challenge at Lady Anne’s

Cosy Trike Girl by Nana Vic for Vickie’s Challenge at Lady Anne’s

Girl On Trike - Stamp -N- Doodle

Lady Anne has changed the challenges to run from the 1st of the month to the last day of the month.  That means that today is the first day of Vickie’s Challenge for Anything Goes at Lady Anne’s.  You will have all month to enter “Anything Goes”.  This awesome image came from Nana Vic’s Digital Stamp Shop and is called Cosy Trike Girl.  Nana Vic is having a 50% off sale until March 7th.  This particular digital stamp comes with Cosy Trike Girl, Cosy Trike Boy, Christmas Cosy Trike Girl, and Christmas Cosy Trike Boy if you want at the unbelievable price of $9.00 which at 50% off would be a fantastic price of $4.50.  That’s a great deal!  Did you notice the “Yield Imagining In Process” sign?  I bought a set of digital stamps from TLC called Lil Racer Set that has 8 digital stamps in it for $2.88.  I thought that it went perfect with this stamp.  You know that any stamp with a child reminds me of my children when they were younger or my grandchildren now.  I had this paper that was called, “Playground” I bought when we lived in Florida.  I thought that it went well with the image.  I just felt that if I put a lot more on the card that I would have a card that was too busy.  There are several fantastic cards over at Vickie’s Challenge at Lady Anne’s.  I am sure that you will get plenty of inspiration over there.  I hope that I have provided you some inspiration myself.  As always Be Crafty…Be Inspired…Be Happy…Be Blessed…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

14 thoughts on “Cosy Trike Girl by Nana Vic for Vickie’s Challenge at Lady Anne’s

  1. Ok my hands are up! I’ve never been one to step in front of a child that has their imagination in full swing. Wonderful sentiment and it goes perfectly with the card you have created. Fantastic background paper and at first glance I thought it might have been a drawing that one of your grandbabies did. Patti, I just adore the way that you’ve coloured the digital image of Cosy Trike Girl and the little girl looks lovely dressed in her pinks. Your card really has inspired me and I want to thank you for being apart of our DT. *Hugs*

  2. Hi, I saw your card on Cuddlebug Cuties hop and wanted to drop by and say you did n awesome job. Your card is adorable. Hope you will drop by and visit my blog sometime.
    Best
    Angl

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

