Home » Cards » Lady Anne’s Progressive Challenge

Lady Anne’s Progressive Challenge

CarollingTrio - StampNDoodle

I scraplifted a card from one of the Cardmaker magazines from the UK.  Mine is quite different because of the dimensions but I can honestly say that I like this card more than I have liked any of my cards in a long, long time.  I had more fun than I have had making this card and I am so proud of it.  I even have someone in mind to send it to come Christmastime.  Lady Anne is having a progressive Christmas Challenge.  She is giving us two images each month and as long as we complete one of them then we are eligible to receive two more the next month.  She said that she would try this out for six months to see how it went and if it went well then she would continue it.  I hope that it goes good because this is the perfect chance to get a head start on my Christmas cards for this year.  This month the sponsor is Stamp -N- Doodle.  This image is called Carolling Trio.  You can get your own image by clicking on the link.  The stamps are very reasonable at $2.49.  They have both rubber and digital stamps.  I hope that you are inspired by this card.  I am always happy to have you visit my blog and I am always happy to return the favor and stop by your blog as well.  As always be crafty…be inspired…be happy…be Blessed.  Ciao…

Light Blue Background

10 thoughts on “Lady Anne’s Progressive Challenge

  1. Hey there, you make such wonderful cards and this one fits in wonderful with the rest!!! Never doubt yourself Pattie, I enjoy seeing what you make. I have to say I am in love with the colors of this card and love how you decorated it!!! Gorgeous job!!! All your cards are!!! Lots of love …P.S. I am totally in love with the previous card with the pigies!!!!!!! Fabulous work.

  2. Some cards just click don’t they Patti, I know what you mean. Don’t you think that the little girl in the middle looks like she is “hitting” the high note and the others are looking at her in awe 🙂 ps. I love purple.
    Lorraine

  3. You should be very proud of this card, it is beautiful! Great touch adding the sheet music in the background! Thanks for joining us at Lady Anne’s Progressive Christmas Challenge! We hope to see you again next month!

  4. Excellent card Patti, love the design!
    Thanks for joining us at Lady Annes Progressive Christmas Challenge and I look forward to seeing what you make with the next images!

    Hugs
    Laurian

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

