Home » Cards » 613 Avenue Create – Challenge #6

613 Avenue Create – Challenge #6

BearyBeeFlower--Bugaboo--613AvenueCreate

This week in our neighborhood at 613 Avenue Create, Bugaboo is our sponsor.  I chose the fabulous  “Beary Bees – Flower 3” image to play with.  I love the innocent look on the bear and the flower is so pretty.  There is a sketch at 613 Avenue Create to follow as well.  I love my heart border punch so I have been making good use of it.  I added a bee brad from my stash and some pearl swirls, one of my flower brads from my stash, and a label from my stash so I could put the sentiment, “Won’t you ‘bee’ my Honey Bear?  My husband and I have always called each other Honey Bear.  Our daughter used to think it was very syrupy and disgusting I think.  With 18 years behind us I imagine we have toned it down a little.  LOL  There are other fantastic projects to be seen at 613 Avenue Create so please go take a look.

Do you want to know what I am doing this week?  I am trying to get all of my digital stamps that I have printed off but not colored put into file folders according to the names of the designers in alphabetical order.  That way even though I cannot print off anything my time is not being wasted.  I hope you have a great week.  Until we meet again…Be inspired…Be crafty…Be Blessed…Ciao…

 

 

Light Blue Background

16 thoughts on “613 Avenue Create – Challenge #6

  1. Patti,
    The image you used is so cute, love him!! And I cant stand bees and wasps!! Love your XOXOXOX paper! Love the pearls and accents! Cute senti you wrote!
    Peace,
    Kristy

  2. Adorable card! Just hopping along from the Cuddlebug Cuties Sunday Linky Party! You did a great job! I also love how you are saving time by printing out and organizing your digital stamps! Grab a stamp, color and go!!!

  3. Hi, I dropped over from Cuddlebug Cuties link party you have created some really beautiful cards. I really love the Love Bear tag. I will visit your blog often and am now following you. I hope you will visit my blog sometime and follow back if you like, I love having new friends.
    Best
    Angel

  4. What a sweet card! I have that heart border punch also but haven’t used it yet. After seeing yours,I want to pull it out and give it a try!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

