Home » Challenge » Love Bear Tag with image from Robyn’s Fetish

Love Bear Tag with image from Robyn’s Fetish

LoveBearTag--Robyn'sFetish

I have a little time to put some posts up before I leave for a couple of days.  At The Crafter’s Cafe, Robyn’s Fetish had a Valentine Tag Challenge using Robyn’s Fetish image Love Bear.  I made the tag from Kraft paper & the background is off of PicMonkey.  I had picked up a roll of this mesh at Hobby Lobby for less than $6.  I decided that it was less than buying bags of fruit.  Last year at TCC we had a Valentine Swap and my Secret Swap Sweetie sent me the red embellishment that I put on the heart the bear is holding.  I made the bow and put it on.  I had some old ribbon that I thought would be good for the top so I punched a hole and used it.  That’s about it.  I had the “Happy Valentine’s Day” stamp and stamped it in Tim Holtz Distress Ink Fired Brick.  As always Be Crafty, Be Happy, and Be Blessed!  Ciao!

Light Blue Background

4 thoughts on “Love Bear Tag with image from Robyn’s Fetish

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

