Home » Contests » Do You Like Zentangles?

Do You Like Zentangles?

A Tangle a Day Calendar--

Do you like zentangles? Are you interested in winning a Tangle A Day Calendar? If so, click on the image and it will take you to the site that tells you what you have to do to enter to get a chance to win this calendar. Good Luck to all. I have several books and I have bought them for a couple of my grandchildren because I believe that getting the grandchildren drawing instead of watching television or playing video games is a good thing.

Light Blue BackgroundAs always, be crafty, be well, and be blessed…Ciao…

8 thoughts on “Do You Like Zentangles?

  1. I have never heard of Zentangles! Is it the name of the calender only or is it a stlye that is used in card making? I have to google it!!!! The title of your post really caught my interest!!! Thanks for sharing, I love it!!! hugs

    • Hi Sweetie~Did you google it? I have several books of it. I have tried it a little. I think it is a great thing to get children in & to do as an adult as well b/c it is so relaxing. Even if you are like me & do NOT have any artistic ability at all. I’m so glad you came by to visit. Love you~P

    • Thank you but I didn’t do the zentangles on this post. I was posting for someone to win this calendar. I have tried them & love to work at them. I just didn’t want you to think I was taking credit for something I didn’t do. 🙂

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

