Home » Anything Goes » Grannie Time

Grannie Time

Grannie Time - My Heart Pieces

Why don’t you come join us in our new challenge at  613 Avenue Create?  It just started and today it is anything goes with a twist.  We are using the colors blue, white, and cream.  I chose to use “Grannie Time” by My Heart Pieces.  I love this image and I found the perfect paper with “Today, tomorrow & always.”  I just needed to add my own “Gramma’s Love is True 4 You”.  We would love to have you join us.  I used a corner punch to put my image in my DP, then added another page of DP, and some CS.   Adding some ribbon and a flower finished it off.  It was a fun card to make.  You will find more inspiration at 613 Avenue Create.  As you go throughout your week, I hope you find inspiration, creativity, and that you are truly Blessed in many ways…Ciao

This is being entered in:

Digistamps 4 Joy Challenge #59 – Anything Goes

Light Blue Background

10 thoughts on “Grannie Time

  1. Even though you don’t have a post up I thought while here to visit you I would look at something I missed! You did a fabulous job on this card, the digital is so sweet and I love the sentiment you wrote! When you mentioned challenge I said yes! but realized I have my post done up till next Friday and I didn’t make anything blue and cream/or white. Maybe next one! I love visiting you, lots of love … hugs Oh! by the way the scripture at the top of your blog has always been my favorite!!!!! Imagine that!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

