Home » Cards » Easy As 1-2-3

Easy As 1-2-3

Angelic--SI

 

 

Over at Crafter’s Digital Art Center, (CDAC), they have begun a number of new challenges.  One of them is titled, “Easy as 1-2-3”.  You are required to have:

1.)  Flower

2.)  Design Papers

3.)  Pieces of Bling

This digital stamp is called “Angelic”  and is from Shelley’s Images.  I have to tell you right now that I could see it three different ways so you will see it again.  I have all of them downloaded and I just need to get them all posted.  I love black and white with a pop of red. I wanted to do this image like that so that is the first one I am showing you.  My musical notes and my brad in the middle of my flower have bling on them but it isn’t showing up very well in this picture.

As I end this post I tell you until we meet again…Be Blessed, Be Safe, Be Loved, Be Crafty, and I hope you find some inspiration…Ciao…

I am entering this in CDAC Easy as 1-2-3

10 thoughts on “Easy As 1-2-3

  1. Patti, totally stunning & beautiful card!! I too just love black and white with a pop of red! This is a wonderful card! I love your senti too! Is that a stamp or did you type it?
    Peace,
    Kristy

  2. Pingback: CDAC Progressive Challenge with Angelic – SI « scrapclose2theheart

  3. What a great entry and I really like the pok-a-dot flower. Matches perfectly. What a pleasure to visit your creation.Thank you so much for playing the cdac challenges. Can’t wait to see what you will come up with for the other challenges going on. Remember you can enter as many times as you like till March 31st. Happy crafting.
    Priscilla

  4. Ahhhh!!! I love love love this card!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is so beautiful Patti!!! Love the angel and the colors are so awesome…you know I had to find somthing to comment on seeing I was here, lol Great way to catch up is when you are not posting, hahahaha

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

