Home » Birthday » Two New Cards

Two New Cards

DewDropInnCard--Pattie'sCreations

 

FullMoon--Squigglefly

 

 

The first card is from Pattie’s Creations.  The image is “Dew Drop Inn”.  Pattie had a name this image contest and I won.  I love this image.  It was so fun to create with and next time I do it I think I want to use the same layout but do some measurements.  I want to bring the part that is cut out by the punch down where you can see it.  Now I understand when you do one like this you also have to start from the middle point and go toward the edges instead of the other way around.

The second card is an image called “Full Moon” and I it is from Squigglefly.  I have a grandson turning 12 on the 26th and it is hard to find images for boys that age when they don’t spend a lot of time watching television or on video games.  This was about all that I could find for him.  I love the image though and my husband wanted me to make each dog a different color.

I hope that you have enjoyed stopping by to see these two cards today.  Be Blessed until next time…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

6 thoughts on “Two New Cards

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

