Home » Cards » 613 Avenue Create

613 Avenue Create

Summer Treat - QKR - 613 Avenue Create

 

There is a new blog called 613 Avenue Create that I have been blessed enough to be a part of.  Today is the beginning of the second challenge which you can find by going here.  I have the pleasure of being part of an awesome DT that is so super talented.  I’m hoping that I never let them down.  I am using Summer Treat from QKR Stampede.  Isn’t she a sweetie?  She was perfect for the paper and the embellies that someone had sent me last year.  There are five other awesome examples from the DT for you to go check out so click here and it will take you to 613 Avenue Create where you will find tons of inspiration.  I am so excited to be a part of it.  I am thrilled that you stopped in to see my card that I created for them.  I would be so happy if you would join my blog and follow me.  Let me know and I will be happy to follow you in return.  I love to inspire people and I love to find inspiration.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

6 thoughts on “613 Avenue Create

  1. Patti I don’t think you’ll be letting us down! 😉 This is so cute! Love the papers and the embellishments! So glad you joined our team!

    Hugs,
    Kathi

  2. This is a winner. The entire card is adorable! Yes I saw it on 613 Avenue create. You are an asset to Team B. I’m sure they are glad to have you.

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

