Home » Birthday » Happy Birthday To You With A Doily

Happy Birthday To You With A Doily

BirthdayGirlBalloon3StampFairy

 

I needed to make a birthday card.  I actually have many birthday cards I need to make for this month but Robyn’s Fetish is having a challenge at I Did It Creations to use a doily.  I split my doily into quarters & put a 1/4 in each corner.  Then I put my balloon girl image from StampFairy.com.  The inside has a nice sentiment about “age is just the number of years that the world has been able to enjoy you.”  I think the doilies dress it up very nicely.  Thanks for coming by.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

 

I would like to enter this into IDIC Challenge #140

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To You With A Doily

  1. A lovely birthday card and fab use of a doily !! What a lovely surprise for the person who recieves it !! Thanks so much for joining us this week at Robyns Fetish.

    hugs Diane xx

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

