Home » Anything Goes » Happy New Year and CCCB Challenge #12

Happy New Year and CCCB Challenge #12

StrawberryJamADFD

Happy New Year!  I hope that your new year has gotten off to a good start.  We are starting our first challenge of the year at the Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog with an easy “Anything Goes” – Challenge #12.  I have so many birthday cards to make for this month that I chose a Happy Birthday card with an image from A Day For Daisies.  The stamp I chose is one of the newer ones called, “Strawberry Jam”.  I am pretty please with the way it came out.  My son’s MIL had a birthday New Year’s Eve so this is the card that she received.  I hope that she enjoyed it.  I hope that you will be inspired to join us for the“Anything Goes” challenge #12 at The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot.  You have 4 weeks to enter.  If I haven’t provided you with enough inspiration, you know that I am always happy to have you go to the challenge itself and check out the other fabulous creations by my fellow teammates.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year and CCCB Challenge #12

  1. I’m loving all your crafting things you’ve been making lately! Happy New year to you and your Family and here’s hoping there’s a lot of fabulous things coming this year!!
    (its doing it again and not letting me comment unless I add that password, it’s the right password but it won’t go! So, ssshhhh! don’t tell it, I’m fooling it by using gmail! instead of googlemail….

    • Crazy kooka munga thing. We got you through & I really appreciated your comments. I told them you are NOT spam either! lol Things are going well so far. Did anyone tell you, (Kristy or Susan), that my husband’s biopsy came back no cancer? That was a HUGE great start to the year.

  2. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!! How pretty is this?!?! I LOVE the layers and the tea stained doily! Your shading on the jar is just beautiful! Now I want fresh hot biscuits, butter and strawberry jam! 🙂

    Thank you for playing along at our Freshly Brewed Challenge for Jan.,
    I hope to see you at the hop this weekend!
    Heather D.
    http://www.freshbreweddesigns.com

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

