Home » Challenge » Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog Challenge #11 Week 3

Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog Challenge #11 Week 3

SmoochieBabyGirl-TSB-CCCB

 

This week I took Smoochie Baby from The Stamping Boutique to make into a Christmas tag.  I used Christmas colors and then the sentiment “Christmas is For Children”.  I love that Christmas song.  This is week 3 of Challenge #11 at The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog. The challenge runs until December 31 and our sponsor is Robert Jackson.  We are grateful to Robert Jackson for sponsoring this challenge for us and I want to thank him again here.

Jackson+Logo

 

I know that this is the time of year that we are all SO busy and running around like crazy people trying to get everything done.  Thankfully I think that my husband and I have it all done and we are in a good place to take time and reflect on this past year.  I will save that for another post.  I would love to share all of the inspiration from The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog from this week but I am waiting to see if I can get their permission so for now you will have to go to the blog itself to see all of the wonderful eye candy.  You can see it by going here.  If you want to pay Robert Jackson a visit then you can visit him by going here.  As the year winds down, this is my last post for the year for CCCB and I need to remind you if you want to buy any of  The Stamping Boutique’s  images that you must do so before December 31, 2012 when Tracey closes the store.  I will have a few more posts before the end of the year.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Light Blue Background

5 thoughts on “Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog Challenge #11 Week 3

  1. Hi Patti, love your tag, too, too cute. More importantly, I am jumping up and down with the news. Nicest christmas gift you could ever received. Enjoy your holiday season with smiles, and much joy. God is good. Hugs my dear sistah.

  2. Such an adorable tag!! Love your coloring on TSB image! 🙂 Thanks for your kind comment on my blog!! Thanks for sharing!! Have a happy day! Smiles and Hugs – *Vicki*

  3. Awe I am soooooooooooooo darn cute. Beautiful coloring and fantastic image. Thanks for your encouragement this year. I look forward to seeing your creations in the New Year. Here is wishing you the best of 2013. Happy New Years, my dear friend. Hugs

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

