Home » Cards » The Stamping Boutique Challenge #62 – Ornaments

The Stamping Boutique Challenge #62 – Ornaments

Ornaments fromTSB

HollyBerryWRibbon-TSB

Today at The Stamping Boutique for Challenge #62 we are making Ornaments.  On the first one, I took the 3 images Tracey has that are ornaments and made a tree to hang them on.  On the second one, I took the image Holly Berry with Ribbon, colored it twice, punched out a circle of cardboard and sandwiched it in between my colored images.  If you have not heard, Tracey has made an official announcement that she is closing the doors on her shop, The Stamping Boutique, after 3.5 years.  If there are any images that you really like from there you only have until December 31st to go buy them.  I guess after this there will only be two more challenges and that will be it from us at The Stamping Boutique.  I have thoroughly enjoyed doing my best week after week to inspire you to want to join in on the challenges.  I have loved and admired all of the other DT members.  This bottom ornament looks very good at the bottom of our tree.  My husband has been going through some health issues and we did not want to put up a big tree this year in case he wasn’t able to take it down for me.  We have a 2 foot Charlie Brown Christmas tree that has one ornament on it so we just put this on the bottom by the tree skirt and it really looks cute.  It will look good on our tree next year.  I hope you will join us for our final three challenges at The Stamping Boutique.  We have had SO many excellent entries we have had a hard time choosing the winners.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

 

Light Blue Background

6 thoughts on “The Stamping Boutique Challenge #62 – Ornaments

  1. Patti, your tree is so cute and whimsical. It would be ideal for a rustic tree in a log cabin..so cool. I think your tag is very Olde Worlde . I guess you can tell that my taste is little eclectic! Very Nicely Done!
    Hugz,
    Chana

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

